Methodist College Board of Directors

Methodist College is an operating division of UnityPoint Health - Methodist and the Board of Directors is the governing body of the College, possessing, as set forth in the Bylaws, power and authority over the governance, operations, and management of the College as delegated to it by the UnityPoint Health - Methodist Board.  (Methodist College Board of Directors Bylaws Approved December 11, 2019)

The Methodist College Board of Directors is a volunteer board composed of community members and representatives from UnityPoint Health - Central Illinois.

 Mr. Brian Mooty
Dr. Jerry Bell
Vice Chair
 Ms. Leanne Skuse
 Mr. John Peters
 Mr. Ronald Ball Dr. Melissa Bloom
Dr. James Dire
 Dr. Ryan Finkenbine Dr. Mary Harvey

Ms. Pam Howe  Jeanine Spain