team member
Dr. James Dire | PhD

Chancellor
(309) 672-5583

team member
Dr. Deborah Garrison | PhD

Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
(309) 672-5534
dgarrison@methodistcol.edu

team member
Anna Buehrer | BA

Vice Chancellor for Strategic Marketing and External Affairs
(309) 672-5740
abuehrer@methodistcol.edu

team member
Barry Soffietti | MBA, BS

Vice Chancellor for Administration and Chief Financial Officer
(309) 672-4946
bsoffietti@methodistcol.edu

team member
Andre Allen | MS, BA

Dean of Students
(309) 282-8450
aallen@methodistcol.edu

team member
Robin Andersen

Administrative Assistant to the Provost/VCAA
(309) 672-5512
randersen@methodistcol.edu

team member
LaMar Anderson, BSW

Recruitment Coordinator
(309) 671-5143
landerson@methodistcol.edu

team member
Mike Atteberry

Campus Safety
(309) 672-4500
matteberry@methodistcol.edu

team member
Jennifer Ballard

Executive Assistant to the Chancellor & Board Communications Coordinator
(309) 672-5515
jballard1@methodistcol.edu

team member
Kat Bloompott | MSN, RN

Full Time Faculty - Nursing
(309) 671-2744
kbloompott@methodistcol.edu

team member
Kyle Bright | MA

Director of Recruitment
(309) 671-2779
kbright@methodistcol.edu

team member
Corey Campbell | LCSW

Full-Time Faculty, Social Work
(309) 671-2908
ccampbell@methodistcol.edu

team member
Christine Cash

Receptionist & Records Clerk
(309) 671-5185
ccash@methodistcol.edu

team member
Charles Clark

Executive Director of Institutional Research & Effectiveness
(309) 672-5511
cclark@methodistcol.edu

team member
Becky Collins

Registrar Assistant
(309) 672-5566
bcollins@methodistcol.edu

team member
Steve Dearing

Campus Safety Officer
(309) 672-4500
sdearing@methodistcol.edu

team member
Linda Doling | MSN, RN

Full Time Faculty - Nursing
(309) 671-2954
ldoling@methodistcol.edu

team member
Brett Dooley

Support Analyst
(309) 672-5960
bdooley@methodistcol.edu

team member
Melissa Earnest | MA, MS, NCC, LPC

Registrar
(309) 671-5178
mearnest@methodistcol.edu

team member
Kari Endres | MSN, RN

Full-Time Nursing Faculty
(309) 282-8448
kendres@methodistcol.edu

team member
Laura Ennenbach

Career Pathways Coordinator
(309) 282-8474
lennenbach@methodistcol.edu

team member
Dr. Pam Ferguson | PhD, CNE, RN-BC

Associate Provost and Dean of Nursing and Health Professions
(309) 672-5510
pmferguson@methodistcol.edu

team member
Ginny Fletcher | BA

Recruitment Coordinator
(309) 672-5508
gfletcher@methodistcol.edu

team member
Candance Florence

Faculty - Health Science
(309) 282-8476
cflorence@methodistcol.edu

team member
Tricia Fox | MA, BA

Director of Center for Student Success
(309) 672-5957
tfox@methodistcol.edu

team member
Dr. Octavian Gabor | PhD

Full Time Faculty - Arts & Sciences
(309) 671-2970
ogabor@methodistcol.edu

team member
Courtney Gehrig | MPH, MBA, CMA (AAMA)

Director of Medical Assistant Program
(309) 282-8447
cgehrig@methodistcol.edu

team member
Marjorie Getz | MA, MPHIL, LCPC, CPG

Full Time Faculty - Arts & Sciences
(309) 671-2907
mgetz@methodistcol.edu

team member
Niki Gill | MSN, RN, CNE, RNC-OB

Full Time Faculty - Nursing
(309) 671-2906
ngill@methodistcol.edu

team member
Lisa Gillespie | MSN, RN, CPN

Full Time Faculty - Nursing
(309) 671-2996
lgillespie@methodistcol.edu

team member
Connie Gowda | MSN, RN

Full Time Faculty - Nursing
(309) 672-4777
cgowda@methodistcol.edu

team member
Alaina Hamilton | MSN

Full Time Faculty - Nursing
(309) 672-5518
AHamilton@methodistcol.edu

team member
Adam Henkhaus

Manager, Food & Retail Services
(309) 282-8463
ahenkhaus@methodistcol.edu

team member
Karla Heussner

Director of Academic Advising
(309) 671-2910
kheussner@methodistcol.edu

team member
Dr. Terence Hodges | DHSc, MEd, MA

Chair, Department of Health Science
(309) 282-8468
thodges@methodistcol.edu

team member
Gwen Huls | MSN, BSN, RN

Full Time Faculty - Nursing
(309) 672-4768
ghuls@methodistcol.edu

team member
Cathy Jackson-Bruce | MSN, MS, RN

Full Time Faculty - Nursing
(309) 671-2766
cjackson-bruce@methodistcol.edu

team member
Colleen Karn | MS, BS

Writing Program Coordinator/Full Time Faculty - Arts & Sciences
(309) 671-2778
ckarn@methodistcol.edu

team member
Sara Kimble | MSN, RN, FACHE

Director of Simulation & Clinical Affairs
(309) 672-5961
skimble@methodistcol.edu

team member
Justina Kirchgessner

Financial Analyst & Internal Auditor
(309) 282-8480
jkirchgessner@methodistcol.edu

team member
Dr. Sylvia Link | PhD, RN

Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
(309) 672-4973
slink@methodistcol.edu

team member
Grant Madden

Grant Coordinator
(309) 671-2754
gmadden@methodistcol.edu

team member
Phoebe Maholovich | MSN

Full Time Nursing Faculty
(309) 671-5135
pmaholovich@methodistcol.edu

team member
Bambi Marion

Security
(309) 672-4550
bmarion@methodistcol.edu

team member
Sara Martin | MSN, BSN

Full Time Nursing Faculty
(309) 671-3537
smartin1@methodistcol.edu

team member
Linda McClain

Bursar
(309) 282-8462
mcbursar@methodistcol.edu

team member
Angie McCollum | AAS

Administrative Assistant to the Associate Provosts, Chairs, & Faculty
(309) 672-5530
amccollum@methodistcol.edu

team member
Danielle McCoy

Director of Office of Access, Support, and Inclusion Services (OASIS) | ADA Coordinator | Title IX Coordinator
(309) 282-8451
dmccoy@methodistcol.edu

team member
Joy Moss | MSN, RN

Full Time Faculty - Nursing
(309) 671-5147
jmoss@methodistcol.edu

team member
Debra Murphy | MS, RN

Full Time Faculty - Nursing
(309) 671-2792
dmurphy@methodistcol.edu

team member
Brenda Mutchler | MSN, RN, OCN

Full Time Faculty - Nursing
(309) 671-3535
bmutchler@methodistcol.edu

team member
Michelle Nielsen Ott | MLIS

Director of Library Services
(309) 672-4937
mnielsenott@methodistcol.edu

team member
Jennifer O'Neil

Adjunct Faculty
(309) 672-5532
joneil@methodistcol.edu

team member
Jenifer Owen | MSN, RN

Full Time Faculty - Nursing
(309) 671-5195
jowen@methodistcol.edu

team member
Janet Ozuna

Financial Aid Advisor
(309)
jozuna@methodistcol.edu

team member
Patty Peters | MSN, RN

Full Time Faculty - Nursing
(309) 671-5129
ppeters@methodistcol.edu

team member
Michelle Peterson

Human Resources Coordinator
(309) 671-2734
mpeterson@methodistcol.edu

team member
Sara Phillips | MSN, RN-BC, CCRN-K

Full-Time Faculty, Nursing
(309) 282-8472
sphillips@methodistcol.edu

team member
Lisa Pitzer | MSN, RN

Full-Time Nursing Faculty
(309) 671-2984
lpitzer@methodistcol.edu

team member
Claudia Plumer | MSN, RN

Full Time Nursing Faculty
(309) 672-5521
cplumer@methodistcol.edu

team member
Lisa Preston - Nursing | MSN, RN, CHSE, CNE

Full Time Faculty
(309) 671-5139
lpreston@methodistcol.edu

team member
Brandy Prosser | MSN, RN-BC

Nursing Faculty
(309) 672-4778
bprosser@methodistcol.edu

team member
Lisa Pumfrey | MS, BA

Full Time Faculty - Arts & Sciences
(309) 671-5161
lpumfrey@methodistcol.edu

team member
Nancy Rebholz

Finance Assistant
(309) 672-5112
nrebholz@methodistcol.edu

team member
Shelley Riney | MSN, RNC

Full Time Faculty - Nursing
(309) 672-5519
sriney@methodistcol.edu

team member
Angie Robinson | MBA

Director of Financial Aid
(309) 672-5917
arobinson@methodistcol.edu

team member
Jodie Robinson | MSN, RN

Full-Time Nursing Faculty
(309) 671-3536
jrobinson@methodistcol.edu

team member
Amber Schmidt | MSN, RN

Full Time Faculty - Nursing
(309) 671-2737
aschmidt@methodistcol.edu

team member
Dr. Elke Scholz-Morris | PhD, MS

Full Time Faculty - Arts & Sciences
(309) 671-5117
escholzmorris@methodistcol.edu

team member
Ryan Schubert

Safety Officer
(309) 672-45
rschubert@methodistcol.edu

team member
Hannah Schulte | MS, BA

Associate Registrar
(309) 282-8471
hschulte@methodistcol.edu

team member
Dr. Theresa Schwindenhammer | PhD, RN

Full Time Faculty - Nursing
(309) 672-5507
tschwindenhammer@methodistcol.edu

team member
Derek Scott | BAAS

Programmer/Analyst
(309) 671-5189
dscott@methodistcol.edu

team member
Alissa Selburg | MS

Director of Admissions
(309) 671-2913
aselburg@methodistcol.edu

team member
Dr. Eileen Setti | PhD, MA, BA

Chair | Department of Career Pathways & Continuing Education
(309)282-8458
ESetti@methodistcol.edu

team member
Amy Smith | MSN, RN

Full Time Faculty - Nursing
(309) 672-5505
asmith@methodistcol.edu

team member
Meghan Smith

Alumni Relations and Communications Coordinator
(309) 672-5598
msmith@methodistcol.edu

team member
Dr. Deb Stark | PhD, RN, CNE

Associate Dean of Nursing
(309) 672-5528
dmstark@methodistcol.edu

team member
Liana Veja | MA

Full Time Faculty - Math
(309) 672-5532
mveja@methodistcol.edu

team member
Lori Wagner | MSN, RN

RN-BSN Program Coordinator/Full Time Faculty - Nursing
(309) 672-5548
lwagner@methodistcol.edu

team member
June West | MSN, RN

Full Time Faculty - Nursing
(309) 671-5146
jwest@methodistcol.edu

team member
Melissa Williams | BSN, RN

Nursing Coordinator of Center for Student Success
(309) 672-4938
mwilliams@methodistcol.edu

team member
Courtney Winslow | MSN, RN

Full Time Faculty - Nursing
(309) 671-5116
cwinslow@methodistcol.edu

team member
Dr. Staci Wolfe | PhD, LCSW

Chair | Department of Social Work
(309) 282-8459
swolfe@methodistcol.edu

team member
Summer Wright

Manager of Human Resources
(309) 671-3538
swright@methodistcol.edu