Methodist College Directory



team member
Andre Allen | MS, BA

Director of Student Affairs, Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
(309) 282-8450
aallen@methodistcol.edu

team member
Corey Campbell | MA, BA, LCSW

Program Director, Social Work
(309) 671-2908
ccampbell@methodistcol.edu

team member
Becky Collins

Registrar Assistant
(309) 672-5566
bcollins@methodistcol.edu

team member
Jennifer Evans | LCSW

Full-time Faculty - Social Work
(309) 282-8459
jevans@methodistcol.edu

team member
Tricia Fox | MA, BA

Director of Center for Student Success
(309) 672-5957
tfox@methodistcol.edu

team member
Octavian Gabor | PhD, MA

Chair of Arts & Sciences
(309) 671-2970
ogabor@methodistcol.edu

team member
Michelle Gebhart

Safety Offier
(309) 672-4500
mgebhart@methodistcol.edu

team member
Courtney Gehrig | MPH, MBA, BA, AAS, CMA

Full Time Faculty, Medical Assistant
(309) 282-8447
cgehrig@methodistcol.edu

team member
Marjorie Getz | MPHIL, MA, BS, LCPC

Full Time Faculty - Arts & Sciences
(309) 671-2907
mgetz@methodistcol.edu

team member
Lisa Gillespie | MSN, RN, CPN

Full Time Faculty - Nursing
(309) 671-2996
lgillespie@methodistcol.edu

team member
Alaina Hamilton | MSN, BSN, RN

Full Time Faculty - Nursing
(309) 672-5518
AHamilton@methodistcol.edu

team member
Sam Hipp

Information Services Coordinator
309-672-5189
shipp@methodistcol.edu

team member
Gwen Huls-Fritz | MSN, BSN, RN, CNE

Full Time Faculty - Nursing
(309) 672-4768
ghulsfritz@methodistcol.edu

team member
Amy Irwin | BS

Bursar
(309) 282-8462
airwin@methodistcol.edu

team member
Cathy Jackson-Bruce | MSN, MA, BSN, RN

Full Time Faculty - Nursing
(309) 671-2766
cjackson-bruce@methodistcol.edu

team member
David Jacobs | BBA

IT Support Analyst
(309) 671-2982
djacobs@methodistcol.edu

team member
Colleen Karn | MS, BS

Writing Program Coordinator/Full Time Faculty - Arts & Sciences
(309) 671-2778
ckarn@methodistcol.edu

team member
Jacquie Kauffman | MSN, BSN, RN

Full-time Faculty - Nursing
(309) 672-5514
jkauffman@methodistcol.edu

team member
Justina Kirchgessner | BS

Director of Business Services
(309) 282-8480
jkirchgessner@methodistcol.edu

team member
Shalonda Knox | MSN, BSN, RN

Full-time Faculty - Nursing
(309) 282-8463
sknox@methodistcol.edu

team member
Bambi Marion

Front Desk Clerk
(309) 672-4550
bmarion@methodistcol.edu

team member
Sabrina Marlin | MSN, BSN, BS, RN

Director of Simulation & Clinical Practice Center
(309) 672-5517
smarlin@methodistcol.edu

team member
Sara Martin | DNP, MSN, BSN, RN

Full Time Nursing Faculty
(309) 671-3537
smartin1@methodistcol.edu

team member
Blanca Miller | PhD, MSN, BSN, RN

Dean of Nursing
(309) 671-2909
bmiller@methodistcol.edu

team member
Heather Moles | MS, MA, BS, BA

Academic Advising Director
(309) 671-2910
hmoles@methodistcol.edu

team member
Debra Murphy | MSN, BSN, RN

Full Time Faculty - Nursing
(309) 671-2792
dmurphy@methodistcol.edu

team member
Brenda Mutchler | MSN, BSN, RN

Full Time Faculty - Nursing
(309) 671-3535
bmutchler@methodistcol.edu

team member
Lindsey Oliver | MSN, RN

Full-time Faculty - Nursing
(309) 671-2906
loliver@methodistcol.edu

team member
Patience Olson | CMA

Simulation Center Assistant
(309) 671-2176

team member
Janet Ozuna

Financial Aid Advisor
(309) 282-8466
jozuna@methodistcol.edu

team member
Sara Phillips | MSN, BSN, RN-BC, CCRN-K

Full Time Faculty - Nursing
(309) 282-8472
sphillips@methodistcol.edu

team member
Gail Piscaglia | MS, CMA, CPT

Manager of Testing Services
(309) 282-8477
gpiscaglia@methodistcol.edu

team member
Lisa Preston | EdD, MSN, BSN, RN, CHSE, CNE

Chair of Undergraduate Nursing Program, 2nd Degree, and RN-BSN
(309) 671-5139
lpreston@methodistcol.edu

team member
Brandy Prosser | MSN, BSN, RN-BC

Full Time Faculty - Nursing
(309) 672-4778
bprosser@methodistcol.edu

team member
Olanna Pullen | MSE, BA

Assoc. Director of Community Based Primary Care Partnership
(309) 671-5119
opullen@methodistcol.edu

team member
Lisa Pumfrey | MS, BA

Full Time Faculty - Arts & Sciences
(309) 671-5161
lpumfrey@methodistcol.edu

team member
Nancy Rebholz

Supply Chain Lead
(309) 672-5112
nrebholz@methodistcol.edu

team member
Shelley Riney | MSN, BSN, RNC

Full Time Faculty - Nursing
(309) 672-5519
sriney@methodistcol.edu

team member
Angie Robinson | MBA, BS

Director of Financial Aid
(309) 672-5917
arobinson@methodistcol.edu

team member
Clara Sanders

Campus Store Lead

team member
Amber Schappaugh | DM-HCML, MA, BS, AHI, RMA

Program Director - Medical Assistant
aschappaugh@methodistcol.edu

team member
Sara Scheuermann | BA

Admissions Specialist
(309) 671-2754
sscheuermann@methodistcol.edu

team member
Amber Schmidt | MSN, BSN, RN

Full Time Faculty - Nursing
(309) 671-2737
aschmidt@methodistcol.edu

team member
Leah Schneblin | MS, BA

Recruitment Coordinator
(309) 671-2913
lschneblin@methodistcol.edu

team member
Elke Scholz-Morris | PhD, MS

Full Time Faculty - Arts & Sciences
(309) 671-5117
escholzmorris@methodistcol.edu

team member
Ryan Schubert

Chief of Campus Safety
(309) 672-4500
rschubert@methodistcol.edu

team member
Theresa Schwindenhammer | PhD, MSN, BSN, RN

Graduate Nursing Program Coordinator and CNA Program Coordinator
(309) 672-5507
tschwindenhammer@methodistcol.edu

team member
Felecia Serna | MSN, BSN, RN

Full Time Faculty - Nursing
(309) 671-2954
fserna@methodistcol.edu

team member
Laurie Shanderson | PhD, MPA, FACHE

Chancellor
(309) 672 5515
chancellor@methodistcol.edu

team member
Joel Shoemaker | MLIS

Associate Director of Library Services
(309) 672-4937
joel.shoemaker@methodistcol.edu

team member
Liana Veja | MS, MS, BA

Full Time Faculty - Math
(309) 672-5532
mveja@methodistcol.edu

team member
Lori Wagner | PhD, MSN, BSN, RN

Associate Professor of Nursing
(309) 672-5548
lwagner@methodistcol.edu

team member
Jonathan Weibring

Safety Officer
(309) 672-4500
jweibring@methodistcol.edu

team member
June West | MSN, BSN, RN

Full Time Faculty - Nursing
(309) 671-5146
jwest@methodistcol.edu

team member
Mary Willis | MSN, BSN, RN

Full Time Faculty - Nursing
(309) 671-5136
mwillis@methodistcol.edu

team member
Courtney Winslow | MSN, BSN, RN

Full Time Faculty - Nursing
(309) 671-5116
cwinslow@methodistcol.edu