Methodist College Directory



team member
Mandy Barlow | MSN, FNP-BC

Student Success Nursing Coordinator
309-672-5557
mbarlow@methodistcol.edu

team member
Andrea Bogle

Full Time Faculty - Nursing
309-671-5116
abogle2@methodistcol.edu

team member
Ellen Boushell

Instructor of Nursing - Undergraduate
309-672-5598
eboushell@methodistcol.edu

team member
Dr. David Burkitt

Vice President Financial Operations
309-671-5143
david.burkitt@unitypoint.org

team member
Corey Campbell | MA, BA, LCSW

Program Director, Social Work
(309) 671-2908
ccampbell@methodistcol.edu

team member
Becky Collins

Registrar Assistant
(309) 672-5566
bcollins@methodistcol.edu

team member
Tricia Fox | MA, BA

Director of Center for Student Success
(309) 672-5957
tfox@methodistcol.edu

team member
Octavian Gabor | PhD, MA

Chair of Arts & Sciences
(309) 671-2970
ogabor@methodistcol.edu

team member
Jason Garber

Vice President Enrollment Management
309-671-2136
jgarber@methodistcol.edu

team member
Michelle Gebhart

Safety Offier
(309) 672-4500
mgebhart@methodistcol.edu

team member
Courtney Gehrig | MPH, MBA, BA, AAS, CMA

Full Time Faculty, Medical Assistant
(309) 671-2562
cgehrig@methodistcol.edu

team member
Marjorie Getz | MPHIL, MA, BS, LCPC

Full Time Faculty - Arts & Sciences
(309) 671-2907
mgetz@methodistcol.edu

team member
Lisa Gillespie | MSN, RN, CPN

Full Time Faculty - Nursing
(309) 671-2996
lgillespie@methodistcol.edu

team member
Alaina Hamilton | EdD, MSN, BSN, RN

Full Time Faculty - Nursing
(309) 672-5518
AHamilton@methodistcol.edu

team member
Gwen Huls-Fritz | MSN, BSN, RN, CNE

Full Time Faculty - Nursing
(309) 672-4768
ghulsfritz@methodistcol.edu

team member
Amy Irwin | BS

Bursar and Admissions Records Specialist
(309) 671-5195
airwin@methodistcol.edu

team member
Cathy Jackson-Bruce | MSN, MA, BSN, RN

Full Time Faculty - Nursing
(309) 671-2766
cjackson-bruce@methodistcol.edu

team member
Colleen Karn | MS, BS

Full Time Faculty - Arts & Sciences
(309) 671-2778
ckarn@methodistcol.edu

team member
Jacquie Kauffman | MSN, BSN, RN

Full-time Faculty - Nursing
(309) 672-5514
jkauffman@methodistcol.edu

team member
Justina Kirchgessner | BS

Director of Business Services
(309) 282-8480
jkirchgessner@methodistcol.edu

team member
Shalonda Knox | MSN, BSN, RN

Full-time Faculty - Nursing
(309) 672-5505
sknox@methodistcol.edu

team member
Jadeyn Lacey

Instructor of Nursing - Undergraduate
309-672-4148
jlacey@methodistcol.edu

team member
Bambi Marion

Front Desk Clerk
(309) 672-4550
bmarion@methodistcol.edu

team member
Sabrina Marlin | MSN, BSN, BS, RN

Director of Simulation & Clinical Practice Center
(309) 672-5517
smarlin@methodistcol.edu

team member
Sara Martin | DNP, MSN, BSN, RN

Full Time Nursing Faculty
(309) 671-3537
smartin1@methodistcol.edu

team member
Nate McCoy | MS

Registrar
309-672-5752
nmccoy@methodistcol.edu

team member
Dr. Blanca Miller | PhD, MSN, BSN, RN

Dean of Nursing
(309) 671-2909
bmiller@methodistcol.edu

team member
Brenda Mutchler | EdD, MSN, BSN, RN

Full Time Faculty - Nursing
(309) 671-3535
bmutchler@methodistcol.edu

team member
Chris Neff

Safety Officer
309-672-4500
christopher.neff@methodistcol.edu

team member
Lindsey Oliver | MSN, RN

Full-time Faculty - Nursing
(309) 671-2906
loliver@methodistcol.edu

team member
Patience Olson | CMA

Simulation Center Assistant
(309) 671-2176

team member
Janet Ozuna

Financial Aid Advisor
(309) 672-5511
jozuna@methodistcol.edu

team member
Sara Phillips | MSN, BSN, RN-BC, CCRN-K

Full Time Faculty - Nursing
(309) 672-5534
sphillips@methodistcol.edu

team member
Gail Piscaglia | MS, CMA, CPT

Manager of Testing Services
(309) 672-5510
gpiscaglia@methodistcol.edu

team member
Stephanie Poignant | BS

Dean & Faculty Administrative Assistant
309-672-5722
spoignant@methodistcol.edu

team member
Tabatha Poppenga | LCPC, NCC

Counseling Service Coordinator
309-671-2152
tpoppenga@methodistcol.edu

team member
Brandy Prosser | MSN, BSN, RN-BC

Full Time Faculty - Nursing
(309) 672-4778
bprosser@methodistcol.edu

team member
Lisa Pumfrey | MS, BA

Full Time Faculty - Arts & Sciences
(309) 671-5161
lpumfrey@methodistcol.edu

team member
Dr. Amer Qatanani | DBA

Vice Chancellor of Academic Affairs
309-671-2984
aqatanani@methodistcol.edu

team member
Nancy Rebholz

Campus Store and Supply Chain Coordinator
(309) 672-5112
nrebholz@methodistcol.edu

team member
Shelley Riney | MSN, BSN, RNC

Chair of Nursing Programs
(309) 672-5519
sriney@methodistcol.edu

team member
Angie Robinson | MBA, BS

Director of Financial Aid
(309) 672-5917
arobinson@methodistcol.edu

team member
Taylor Rogy

Full Time Faculty - Nursing
309-672-4187
trogy@methodistcol.edu

team member
Clara Sanders

Campus Store Lead

team member
Amber Schappaugh | DM-HCML, MA, BS, AHI, RMA

Program Director - Medical Assistant, Program Director - Health Science, Associate Professor
309-671-2744
aschappaugh@methodistcol.edu

team member
Sara Scheuermann | BA

Admissions Specialist
(309) 671-2754
sscheuermann@methodistcol.edu

team member
Amber Schmidt | MSN, BSN, RN

Full Time Faculty - Nursing
(309) 671-2737
aschmidt@methodistcol.edu

team member
Leah Schneblin | MS, BA

Academic Advising Director
(309) 671-2913
lschneblin@methodistcol.edu

team member
Ryan Schubert

Chief of Campus Safety
(309) 672-4500
rschubert@methodistcol.edu

team member
Hayley Schwindenhammer

Instructor of Nursing - Undergraduate
309-672-4130
hschwindenhammer@methodistcol.edu

team member
Theresa Schwindenhammer | PhD, MSN, BSN, RN

Graduate Nursing Program Coordinator and CNA Program Coordinator
(309) 672-5507
tschwindenhammer@methodistcol.edu

team member
Felecia Serna | MSN, BSN, RN

Full Time Faculty - Nursing
(309) 671-2954
fserna@methodistcol.edu

team member
Dr. Laurie Shanderson | PhD, MPA, FACHE

Chancellor
(309) 672 5515
chancellor@methodistcol.edu

team member
Jackson Sheckler

IT Support Analyst
(309)-672-5960
jsheckler@methodistcol.edu

team member
Joel Shoemaker | MLIS

Associate Director of Library Services
(309) 672-4937
joel.shoemaker@methodistcol.edu

team member
Tyler Smith

Recruitment Coordinator
309-671-5133
tsmith2@methodistcol.edu

team member
Danelle Thorpe

Student Wellness Coordinator
309-671-2187
dthorpe@methodistcol.edu

team member
Liana Veja | MS, MS, BA

Full Time Faculty - Math
(309) 672-5532
mveja@methodistcol.edu

team member
Dr. Lori Wagner | PhD, MSN, BSN, RN

Associate Professor of Nursing
(309) 672-5548
lwagner@methodistcol.edu

team member
Jonathan Weibring

Safety Officer
(309) 672-4500
jweibring@methodistcol.edu

team member
June West | MSN, BSN, RN

Full Time Faculty - Nursing
(309) 671-5146
jwest@methodistcol.edu

team member
Jennifer White

Human Resources Business Partner
309-671-2734
jwhite@methodistcol.edu

team member
Mary Willis | MSN, BSN, RN

Full Time Faculty - Nursing
(309) 671-5136
mwillis@methodistcol.edu