Methodist College Directory



team member
Dr. Tracy Poelvoorde | PhD, RN

Interim Chancellor

team member
Dr. Deborah Garrison | PhD, MS, BS, RN

Senior Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
(309) 672-5534
dgarrison@methodistcol.edu

team member
Barry Soffietti | MBA, BS

Vice Chancellor for Administration and Chief Financial Officer
(309) 672-4946
bsoffietti@methodistcol.edu

team member
Anna Buehrer | BA

Vice Chancellor for Strategic Marketing and External Affairs
(309) 672-5740
abuehrer@methodistcol.edu

team member
Michael Adair | MSN, RN

Full-Time Nursing FAculty
(309) 282-8461
madair@methodistcol.edu

team member
Dr. Leah Adams-Curtis | PhD, MS, BS

Executive Director of Institutional Research and Effectiveness
(309) 672-5511
ladamscurtis@methodistcol.edu

team member
Alisha Alexander | MA, BA

Coordinator of Community Engagement and Continuing Education
(309) 282-8474
aalexander@methodistcol.edu

team member
Andre Allen | MS, BA

Dean of Students
(309) 282-8450
aallen@methodistcol.edu

team member
Mike Atteberry

Campus Safety
(309) 672-4500
matteberry@methodistcol.edu

team member
Bobbi Biringer | MS, BS

Dean of Admissions and Enrollment Planning
(309) 671-2797
bbiringer@methodistcol.edu

team member
Dr. Kyle Bright | EdD, MA, BA

Director of Recruitment
(309) 671-2779
kbright@methodistcol.edu

team member
Corey Campbell | MA, BA, LCSW

Program Director, Social Work
(309) 671-2908
ccampbell@methodistcol.edu

team member
Christine Cash | BS

Admissions Records Clerk
(309) 671-5185
ccash@methodistcol.edu

team member
Becky Collins

Registrar Assistant
(309) 672-5566
bcollins@methodistcol.edu

team member
Brett Dooley

Support Analyst
(309) 672-5960
bdooley@methodistcol.edu

team member
Melissa Earnest | MA, MS, BS, NCC, LPC

Registrar
(309) 671-5178
mearnest@methodistcol.edu

team member
Nathan Eaton | BS

Assistant Director of Financial Aid
(309) 672-5538
neaton@methodistcol.edu

team member
Jennifer Evans | LCSW

Full-time Faculty - Social Work
(309) 282-8459
jevans@methodistcol.edu

team member
Dr. Pam Ferguson | PhD, MSN, BSN, RN-BC, CNE

Dean of Nursing
(309) 672-5510
pmferguson@methodistcol.edu

team member
Ginny Fletcher | BA

Recruitment Coordinator
(309) 672-5508
gfletcher@methodistcol.edu

team member
Dr. Candace Florence | EdD, MS, BS

Program Director, Health Science
(309) 282-8476
cflorence@methodistcol.edu

team member
Tricia Fox | MA, BA

Director of Center for Student Success
(309) 672-5957
tfox@methodistcol.edu

team member
Dr. Octavian Gabor | PhD, MA

Full Time Faculty - Arts & Sciences
(309) 671-2970
ogabor@methodistcol.edu

team member
Courtney Gehrig | MPH, MBA, BA, AAS, CMA

Program Director, Medical Assistant
(309) 282-8447
cgehrig@methodistcol.edu

team member
Marjorie Getz | MA, BS, MPHIL, LCPC

Full Time Faculty - Arts & Sciences
(309) 671-2907
mgetz@methodistcol.edu

team member
Lisa Gillespie | MSN, RN, CPN

Full Time Faculty - Nursing
(309) 671-2996
lgillespie@methodistcol.edu

team member
Alaina Hamilton | MSN, BSN, RN

Full Time Faculty - Nursing
(309) 672-5518
AHamilton@methodistcol.edu

team member
Karla Heussner | MEd, MBA, BS

Director of Academic Advising
(309) 671-2910
kheussner@methodistcol.edu

team member
Karen Hill | BA, BSN, RN

Basic Nursing Assistant Program Coordinator
(309) 672-5532
khill@methodistcol.edu

team member
Gwen Huls-Fritz | MSN, BSN, RN

Full Time Faculty - Nursing
(309) 672-4768
ghulsfritz@methodistcol.edu

team member
Amy Irwin | BS

Bursar
(309) 282-8462
airwin@methodistcol.edu

team member
Cathy Jackson-Bruce | MSN, MA, BSN, RN

Full Time Faculty - Nursing
(309) 671-2766
cjackson-bruce@methodistcol.edu

team member
David Jacobs

IT Support Analyst
(309) 671-2982
djacobs@methodistcol.edu

team member
Lauren Jones | BS

Recruitment Coordinator
(309) 671-5143
ljones@methodistcol.edu

team member
Colleen Karn | MS, BS

Writing Program Coordinator/Full Time Faculty - Arts & Sciences
(309) 671-2778
ckarn@methodistcol.edu

team member
Jacquie Kauffman | MSN, BSN, RN

Full-time Faculty - Nursing
(309) 672-5514
jkauffman@methodistcol.edu

team member
Sara Kimble | MSN, RN, FACHE

Full Time Faculty - Nursing
(309) 672-5961
skimble@methodistcol.edu

team member
Justina Kirchgessner | BS

Financial Analyst & Internal Auditor
(309) 282-8480
jkirchgessner@methodistcol.edu

team member
Shalonda Knox | MSN, BSN, RN

Full-time Faculty - Nursing
(309) 282-8463
sknox@methodistcol.edu

team member
Kristy Krisher | BA, MPA, SHRM-SCP

Human Resources Manager
(309) 671-3538
kkrisher@methodistcol.edu

team member
Grant Madden | MS, BA

Grant Coordinator
(309) 671-2754
gmadden@methodistcol.edu

team member
Phoebe Maholovich | MSN, BSN, RN

Full Time Nursing Faculty
(309) 671-5135
pmaholovich@methodistcol.edu

team member
Bambi Marion

Front Desk Clerk
(309) 672-4550
bmarion@methodistcol.edu

team member
Sabrina Marlin | BSN, BS, RN

Clinical Skills Coordinator
(309) 672-5517
smarlin@methodistcol.edu

team member
Dr. Sara Martin | DNP, MSN, BSN, RN

Full Time Nursing Faculty
(309) 671-3537
smartin1@methodistcol.edu

team member
Angie McCollum | AAS

Administrative Assistant to the Academic Deans & Faculty
(309) 672-5530
amccollum@methodistcol.edu

team member
Danielle McCoy | MA, BS, LPC

Director of Office of Access, Support, and Inclusion Services (OASIS) | ADA Coordinator | Title IX Coordinator
(309) 282-8451
dmccoy@methodistcol.edu

team member
Dr. Blanca Miller | PhD, MSN, BSN, RN

Chair of Undergraduate Nursing
(309) 671-2909
bmiller@methodistcol.edu

team member
Joy Moss | MSN, BSN, RN

Full Time Faculty - Nursing
(309) 671-5147
jmoss@methodistcol.edu

team member
Kendra Moultrie | MS, LPC

Student Counselor
(309) 671-5177
kmoultrie@methodistcol.edu

team member
Melissa Mullins | MSN, BSN, RN

Full Time Faculty - Nursing
(309) 671-2562
mmullins@methodistcol.edu

team member
Debra Murphy | MS, BSN, RN

Full Time Faculty - Nursing
(309) 671-2792
dmurphy@methodistcol.edu

team member
Brenda Mutchler | MSN, BSN, RN, OCN

Full Time Faculty - Nursing
(309) 671-3535
bmutchler@methodistcol.edu

team member
Michelle Nielsen Ott | MLIS, MTS, BA

Director of Library Services
(309) 672-4937
mnielsenott@methodistcol.edu

team member
Lindsey Oliver | MSN, RN

Full-time Faculty - Nursing
(309) 671-2906
loliver@methodistcol.edu

team member
Jenifer Owen | MSN, RN

Full Time Faculty - Nursing
(309) 671-5195
jowen@methodistcol.edu

team member
Haley Owen | BSN, RN

Simulation Coordinator
howen@methodistcol.edu

team member
Janet Ozuna

Financial Aid Advisor
(309) 282-8466
jozuna@methodistcol.edu

team member
Kim Patascil

Campus Store lead
kpatascil@methodistcol.edu

team member
Michelle Peterson | BA

Human Resources Coordinator
(309) 671-2734
mpeterson@methodistcol.edu

team member
Sara Phillips | MSN, BSN, RN-BC, CCRN-K

Full Time Faculty - Nursing
(309) 282-8472
sphillips@methodistcol.edu

team member
Gail Piscaglia | MS, CMA, CPT

Manager of Testing Services
(309) 282-8477
gpiscaglia@methodistcol.edu

team member
Lisa Pitzer | MSN, BSN, RN

Full Time Faculty - Nursing
(309) 671-2984
lpitzer@methodistcol.edu

team member
Lisa Preston | MSN, BSN, RN, CHSE, CNE

Full Time Faculty - Nursing
(309) 671-5139
lpreston@methodistcol.edu

team member
Brandy Prosser | MSN, BSN, RN-BC

Full Time Faculty - Nursing
(309) 672-4778
bprosser@methodistcol.edu

team member
Olanna Pullen | MSE

Assoc. Director of Community Based Primary Care Partnership
(309) 671-5119
opullen@methodistcol.edu

team member
Lisa Pumfrey | MS, BA

Full Time Faculty - Arts & Sciences
(309) 671-5161
lpumfrey@methodistcol.edu

team member
Nancy Rebholz

Supply Chain Coordinator
(309) 672-5112
nrebholz@methodistcol.edu

team member
Matt Rice | BSN, BFA, RN

Director of Simulation
(309) 671-2176
mrice@methodistcol.edu

team member
Shelley Riney | MSN, BSN, RNC

Full Time Faculty - Nursing
(309) 672-5519
sriney@methodistcol.edu

team member
Isha Robertson

Registrar's Office Aide
(309) 672-5567
irobertson@methodistcol.edu

team member
Jodie Robinson | MSN, BSN, ADN, RN

Full Time Faculty - Nursing
(309) 671-3536
jrobinson@methodistcol.edu

team member
Angie Robinson | MBA, BS

Director of Financial Aid
(309) 672-5917
arobinson@methodistcol.edu

team member
Clara Sanders

Campus Store Lead

team member
Dr. Amber Schappaugh | DM-HCML, MA, BS, AHI, RMA

Associate Professor in Health Sciences
aschappaugh@methodistcol.edu

team member
Amber Schmidt | MSN, BSN, RN

Full Time Faculty - Nursing
(309) 671-2737
aschmidt@methodistcol.edu

team member
Dr. Elke Scholz-Morris | PhD, MS

Full Time Faculty - Arts & Sciences
(309) 671-5117
escholzmorris@methodistcol.edu

team member
Ryan Schubert

Safety Officer
(309) 672-4500
rschubert@methodistcol.edu

team member
Hannah Schulte | MS, BA

Associate Registrar
(309) 282-8471
hschulte@methodistcol.edu

team member
Dr. Theresa Schwindenhammer | PhD, MSN, BSN, RN

Full Time Faculty - Nursing
(309) 672-5507
tschwindenhammer@methodistcol.edu

team member
Felecia Serna | MSN, BSN, RN

Full Time Faculty - Nursing
(309) 671-2954
fserna@methodistcol.edu

team member
Dr. Eileen Setti | PhD, MA, BA

Dean of Arts and Sciences
(309) 282-8458
ESetti@methodistcol.edu

team member
Meghan Smith | BS

Alumni Relations and Communications Coordinator
(309) 672-5598
msmith@methodistcol.edu

team member
Liana Veja | MS, MS, BA

Full Time Faculty - Math
(309) 672-5532
mveja@methodistcol.edu

team member
Dr. Lori Wagner | PhD, MSN, BSN, CNE, RN

Chair of Graduate and Second Degree Nursing
(309) 672-5548
lwagner@methodistcol.edu

team member
June West | MSN, BSN, RN

Full Time Faculty - Nursing
(309) 671-5146
jwest@methodistcol.edu

team member
Melissa Williams | MSN, BSN, RN

Nursing Coordinator of Center for Student Success
(309) 672-4938
mwilliams@methodistcol.edu

team member
Mary Willis | MSN, BSN, RN

Full Time Faculty - Nursing
(309) 671-5136
mwillis@methodistcol.edu

team member
Courtney Winslow | MSN, BSN, RN

Full Time Faculty - Nursing
(309) 671-5116
cwinslow@methodistcol.edu

team member
Alicia Wolfe

Student Services Receptionist and Office Assistant
awolfe@methodistcol.edu

team member
Alicia Woodworth | BA

Admissions Coordinator
(309)282-8478
awoodworth@methodistcol.edu